Meet the team

MEET THE TEAM

Decades of industry experience and a fanatical inability to settle for anything short of perfection…that’s us.

Ashley Wyatt

CEO

ashley@teama2e.com

Tim Heckendorf

CFO

tim@teama2e.com

Kimberly Newman

Vice President, Event Operations

kimberly@teama2e.com

Michelle Oxton

Director, Event Operations

michelle@teama2e.com

Kimberly Newman

Vice President, Event Operations

kimberly@teama2e.com

Michelle Oxton

Director, Event Operations

michelle@teama2e.com

Missy Bass

Senior Producer, Event Operations

missy@teama2e.com

Kendall Isaacs

Senior Event Manager

kendall@teama2e.com

Nicholas Teslik

Senior Event Manager

nick@teama2e.com

Ali Allen

Event Operations Manager

ali@teama2e.com

Stefanie Fasciocco

Event Lead Designer

stefanie@teama2e.com

Brenden Chaney

Event Manager

brenden@teama2e.com

Erin Hash

Event Manager

erin@teama2e.com

Meghan Stephenson

Event Manager

meghan@teama2e.com

Michael Demaree

Event Manager

michael@teama2e.com

Natalie Cianciola

Event Manager

natalie@teama2e.com

Alex Williams

Event Coordinator

alex@teama2e.com

Kim Weymer

Event Coordinator

kw@teama2e.com

Ashley Wyatt

CEO

ashley@teama2e.com

Annika Morris

Senior Account Manager

annika@teama2e.com

Taylor Aviles

Account Manager

taylor@teama2e.com

Monica Jean

Account Operations Manager

monica@teama2e.com

Andressa DiLoreto

Account Manager

andressa@teama2e.com

Mollie Ganser

Account Coordinator

mollie@teama2e.com

Sofia Danielson

Account Coordinator

sofia@teama2e.com

Tim Heckendorf

CFO

tim@teama2e.com

Mark Ferchland

Senior Manager, Accounting/HR

mark@teama2e.com

Jennie Smith

AR/AP Analyst

accounting@teama2e.com

Sabrina De La Torre

Accounting Assistant

accountingassistant@teama2e.com