Meet the team

MEET THE TEAM

Decades of industry experience and a fanatical inability to settle for anything short of perfection…that’s us.

Ashley Wyatt

President/CEO

ashley@teama2e.com

Kimberly Newman

VP of Events

kimberly@teama2e.com

Gary Guerin

Creative Director

gary@teama2e.com

Michelle Oxton

Director of Event Operations

michelle@teama2e.com

Kimberly Newman

VP of Events

kimberly@teama2e.com

Gary Guerin

Creative Director

gary@teama2e.com

Michelle Oxton

Director of Event Operations

michelle@teama2e.com

Missy Bass

Chief of Staff, Events

missy@teama2e.com

Kendall Isaacs

Senior Event Manager

kendall@teama2e.com

Stefanie Fasciocco

Lead Designer

stefanie@teama2e.com

CJ Minott

Event Manager

cj@teama2e.com

Brenden Chaney

Event Manager

brenden@teama2e.com

Natalie Cianciola

Event Manager

natalie@teama2e.com

Ali Blasing

Account Director

ali@teama2e.com

Meghan Stephenson

Lead Events Coordinator

meghan@teama2e.com

Alex Williams

Event Coordinator

alex@teama2e.com

Michael Demaree

Event Coordinator

michael@teama2e.com

Kim Weymer

Event Coordinator

kw@teama2e.com

Ashley Wyatt

President/CEO

ashley@teama2e.com

Gary Guerin

Creative Director

gary@teama2e.com

Annika Morris

Account Director

annika@teama2e.com

Ali Blasing

Account Director

ali@teama2e.com

Taylor Aviles

Account Director

taylor@teama2e.com

Alicia Thompson

Account Coordinator

alicia@teama2e.com

Andressa DiLoreto

Account Coordinator

andressa@teama2e.com

Sofia Danielson

Sales Coordinator

sofia@teama2e.com

Monica Jean

Director of Operations/HR

monica@teama2e.com

Monica Jean

Director of Operations/HR

monica@teama2e.com

Jennie Smith

AP/AR

accounting@teama2e.com