Meet the team

MEET THE TEAM

Decades of industry experience and a fanatical inability to settle for anything short of perfection…that’s us.

Ashley Wyatt

President/CEO
ashley@teama2e.com

Kimberly Newman

VP of Events
kimberly@teama2e.com

Gary Guerin

Creative Director
gary@teama2e.com

Michelle Oxton

Director of Event Operations
michelle@teama2e.com

Kimberly Newman

VP of Events
kimberly@teama2e.com

Gary Guerin

Creative Director
gary@teama2e.com

Michelle Oxton

Director of Event Operations
michelle@teama2e.com

Kendall Isaacs

Senior Event Manager
kendall@teama2e.com

Stefanie Fasciocco

Lead Designer
stefanie@teama2e.com

CJ Minott

Event Manager
cj@teama2e.com

Brenden Chaney

Event Manager
brenden@teama2e.com

Natalie Cianciola

Event Manager
natalie@teama2e.com

Ali Blasing

Account Director
ali@teama2e.com

Meghan Stephenson

Lead Events Coordinator
meghan@teama2e.com

Alex Williams

Event Coordinator
alex@teama2e.com

Michael Demaree

Event Coordinator
michael@teama2e.com

Ashley Wyatt

President/CEO
ashley@teama2e.com

Gary Guerin

Creative Director
gary@teama2e.com

Annika Morris

Account Director
annika@teama2e.com

Ali Blasing

Account Director
ali@teama2e.com

Taylor Aviles

Account Director
taylor@teama2e.com

Hannah Kay Herdlinger

Account Manager
hannah@teama2e.com

Alicia Thompson

Account Coordinator
alicia@teama2e.com

Zoë Dixon

Account Coordinator
zoe@teama2e.com

Andressa DiLoreto

Account Coordinator
andressa@teama2e.com

Sofia Danielson

Sales Coordinator
sofia@teama2e.com

Monica Jean

Director of Operations/HR
monica@teama2e.com

Monica Jean

Director of Operations/HR
monica@teama2e.com

Jennie Smith

AP/AR
accounting@teama2e.com